Quote (0)      Log In
 

Representatives

Manufacturer of inline case goods and vanities for the hospitality industry.  Made in the USA and the World.  To receive more information or procure a formal quote please search below for a representative or dealer in your area. 

Representatives

Resource North
Tom Erlanger ~ VP of National Accounts
Armonk, NY
PA, DE, NJ, RI, ME, MA, CT, NJ, VT, NH
www.resourcenorth.net
tom@resourcenorth.net
914-273-0033 Mobile
Gunderson & Associates
Chad Gunderson
Acworth, GA
AL, MS, SC, NC
www.chadgunderson.com
chad@chadgunderson.com
678-468-2600 Mobile
Hanscom & Associates
Kurt Hanscom
Erlanger, KY
IL, OH, MN, MI, SD, ND, WI, IA, IN, MO, TN
www.hanscomassociates.com
kurt@hanscomassociates.com
859-992-2162 Mobile
Lawrence & Associates
Larry Weiner
Ft. Lauderdale , FL
VI, PR
www.lawrenceassoc.com
larry@lawrenceassoc.com
954-437-9999 Office
Vibe Hospitality
Chris Kitterdge
Surrey British Columbia Canada , www.vibehospitality.com
chris@vibehospitality
604-868-0065 Mobile
604-254-5406 Fax
Stephenson Associates LLC
Brian Stephenson
Dallas , TX
OK, LA, KS, http://www.stephenson-associates.com/
brian@stephenson-associates.com
214-585-1266 Mobile
Aaron Kirsch Associates, Inc.
Aaron Kirsch
Monterey, NL, Mexico, South America, aaron@kirsch.com.mx
52 81 83629101 Mobile
52 81 83119034 Office
52 81 83119034 Fax
Lawrence & Associates
Alex Petruzzelli
Bahamas, Bermuda, Dominican Republic and Caribbean Islands , alex@lawrenceassoc.com
954-437-9999 Office
Elite Ideas In Contract Furnishings
Kirk Nelson & Tammy Cooley
Newport Beach , CA
NV, AZ, NM
http://eliteideasinc.com
EliteIdeas@aol.com
949-645-6161 Office
Dillon Furniture Group
Complementary Sales Account
Greensboro, NC
www.dillonfurnituregroup.com
info@dillonfurnituregroup.com
336-851-0814 Office

 

Copyright ©2014 Dillon Furniture Group. All Rights Reserved.